Board Members

The Board of Directors is comprised of 13 members representing the business, organization, or individual members of the Chamber.  Each director serves a two year term, which is renewable.  In September of each year the Chamber will have an open call for interested board members.  If there are more applications than open seats, a ballot will be distributed to the membership to select the new directors.

2019 Chamber Board Members

Executive Board

  • Joshua Miron, WCMP Radio
  • Kierstan Peck, Pine Technical & Community College
  • Joe Dvorak, FirstLight Health System
  • Frank Christopherson, USBank


  • Todd Cummings, Individual Member
  • Gretchen Blaufuss, Individual Member
  • Julie Samuelson, Hands for Pine City
  • Julie Stevens, Stearns Bank
  • Bonnie Menigo, Individual Member
  • Corey Berube, Frandsen Bank & Trust
  • Butch Nicoll, Nicoll’s Cafe
  • Sara Helseth, MINPACK
  • Kimberlee Bever – Currie, Pangerl & Associates