Home http://www.pinecitychamber.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=featured Fri, 28 Apr 2017 02:11:49 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Welcome http://www.pinecitychamber.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=46:welcome&catid=145&Itemid=301 http://www.pinecitychamber.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=46:welcome&catid=145&Itemid=301

Pine City Welcomes You...
To Visit ... To Relocate ... To Experience ... everything that Pine City has to offer. All the benefits of a major city, with the safety and comfort of a small town.  Conveniently located just an hour's drive north of Mpls-St. Paul with easy access on Interstate 35, Pine City is within reach of customers, suppliers, and an entire marketplace of services and resources.  Take the time and learn more about a community bursting with vibrant culture, esteemed academics, celebrated arts, progressive technology, innovative businesses, and a cherished history.


Featured Uncategorised Fri, 29 Oct 2010 22:47:17 +0000
Little Miss Applications Available http://www.pinecitychamber.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=141:little-miss-applications-available&catid=145&Itemid=301 http://www.pinecitychamber.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=141:little-miss-applications-available&catid=145&Itemid=301

Little Miss Applications Available - Due May 22nd

Candidate Mission Statement

To enable candidates to compete for a unique opportunity to become actively involved in the representation of their community.

Candidate Eligibility

Currently enrolled as a Kindergarten student at Pine City Public Schools as of May 2017.

Current resident with a physical address within the Pine City School District boundaries.

Candidates that are enrolled in ISD #578, but do not live within the school district boundaries may be eligible to participate if their parent owns a business belonging to the Pine City Area Chamber of Commerce for at least one year prior to May 1st

Use this link to download a copy of the application.

Printed applications can also be picked up at the Chamber Office.

info@pinecitychamber.com (Chamber Admin) Featured Uncategorised Tue, 18 Apr 2017 08:45:43 +0000
Art Fest 2017 Applications Available http://www.pinecitychamber.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=163:art-fest-2017-applications-available&catid=145&Itemid=301 http://www.pinecitychamber.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=163:art-fest-2017-applications-available&catid=145&Itemid=301 Art Fest Applications Now Available

The Pine City Arts Council will host the 40th Annual Art Fest event on Saturday, July 15, 2017.   

Download the application here, or pick up a copy from the Pine City Chamber Office at 315 Main Street South. 

Applications with $35 registration is due by June 2, 2017.  Applications after that date will be accepted if space is available and the registration fee increases to $50.

Questions regarding the Art Fest can be sent by email to: PineCityArtsCouncil@gmail.com

info@pinecitychamber.com (Chamber Admin) Featured Uncategorised Tue, 14 Feb 2017 09:46:29 +0000
Chamber Bucks http://www.pinecitychamber.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=76:chamber-bucks&catid=145&Itemid=301 http://www.pinecitychamber.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=76:chamber-bucks&catid=145&Itemid=301 Shop Pine City

Throughout the year the Chamber uses the Chamber Bucks Program to give out prizes at events like the Golf Tournament, Freedom Fest, and Holiday Madness. Businesses and individuals can purchase the Chamber Bucks at any time during the year from the Chamber Office.  Chamber Bucks are a useful gift giving tool, as well as a great way to provide incentives to employees.  They can be spent at any participating Chamber Member business, just like cash!

More businesses than ever have joined the Chamber in participating in this program because it has become easier than ever to accept the Chamber Bucks and ensure a fast return on the funds.  By accepting Chamber Bucks, a business isn't making a donation to the Chamber, but receives the FULL VALUE of the Chamber Bucks turned in by the consumer.  

Are you a business that wants to take advantage of this great program?  Contact Becky at 322-4040 for details on becoming a Chamber Member.  

Are you a community member looking for more information on WHERE to spend your Chamber Bucks?  Take a look at this list of Participating Members!

Featured Uncategorised Tue, 14 Feb 2017 09:38:24 +0000